IJERD is now being indexed with Index Copernicus, Google Scholar, Informatics, ProQuest, Research Gate,
Docstoc, Scribd, UlrichWeb, Internet Archive
Academia.edu, Computer Science Directory, Wepapers, Geond, Auburn University, Aalborg University,
Queen’s University, Goethe University

IJERD : Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members:

  • Dr. H. U. Akay - Purdue University at Indianapolis (IUPUI)
  • Dr. Martin P. Bendsoe - Technical University of Denmark
  • Dr. F. Brezzi - University of Pavia, Italy
  • Dr. M.D. Castellano - University of Zaragoza, Spain
  • Dr. J. S. Chen - University of California
  • Dr. A. Combescure - National Institute of Applied Science, France
  • Dr. J. Fish - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Dr. D. K. Gartling - Engineering Sciences Center, Sandia National Laboratories
  • Dr. S. Ghosh - Ohio State University
  • Dr. S. Gopalakrishnan - Indian Institute of Science, India
  • Dr. I. Harari - Tel Aviv University, Israel
  • Dr. Ping Hu - Dalian University of Technology, China


Associate Editorial Board Member:

  • Dr. S. R. Idels hn - Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
  • Dr. S. Im - Argentinean Association for Computational Mechanics (AMCA), Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Dr. Y. Jaluria - Lulea University of Technology
  • Dr. W. Kanok - Nukulchai - Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
  • Dr. Tarun Kant - Indian Institute of Technology, India
  • Dr. K. M. Liew - City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dr. L. E. Lindgren - Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
  • Dr. H. A. Mang - Technical University of Wien Karlsplatz, Austria
  • Dr. Shaker A. Meguid – Univ. Politecnica de Catalunya, Spain
  • Dr. C. A. Mota Soares - University of Toronto, Canada
  • Dr. S. Mukherjee - National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • Dr. E. Onate - Technical University of Lisbon Polo I.S.T., Portugal
  • Dr. M. Papadrakakis – National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  • Dr. Glaucio Paulino – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Dr. Elio Sacco - University of Minnesota University of Cassino, Italy
  • Dr. B. A. Schrefler - University of Padova, Italy
  • Dr. K. Tamma - University of Cassino, Italy
  • Dr. Y. B. Yang - Cornell University